quality system
2211electronic supervision
fish production process
shrimp production process
base farms
 
 
 
  2211 electronic supervision
 

2211 electronic monitoring system

Zhanjiang inspection and Quarantine Bureau " 2211 electronic monitoring" center

" 2211 electronic monitoring center”

2211 double recognized certificate


    In the deploy of national inspection and Quarantine of the unified , Guangdong Zhanjiang inspection and Quarantine Bureau built and put into use the electronic quarantine, the goal is realize the 2211 electronic regulation mode, double recognized quality data monitor and video double monitoring"
    Zhanjiang inspection and Quarantine Bureau’s director Wu Chunjing, and related leadership remote viewing the qualified first instance results of our company’s a batch of frozen tilapia fillet inspection application. The original 6-9 days of aquatic products inspection and quarantine process, now only half a day can be completed
    In order to ensure that our company and the inspection and Quarantine Bureau of quality supervision system are closely linked, remote video monitoring and data mining according to each other, our company invested 1000000 yuan to build a video monitoring center and the remote broadcast system ( equipment used: optical fiber transmission of data, the international top brands security camera gun, Samsung, ASA, Shilin, network hard disk video recorder 8016HF Hikvision). Inspection and quarantine departments can clearly watch the enterprise production process and data acquisition of stability and customs release of nuclear Shanghai Group
 
给我发消息 咨询
电邮

质量体系  
2211电子监管体系
鱼生产流程
虾生产流程
基地养殖场
 
 
 
  电子监管
 

2211电子监管体系
湛江检验检疫局“2211电子监控”中心
“企业2211电子监控中心” “2211两个认可证书”

    在国家检验检疫总局的统一部署下,广东省湛江检验检疫局刚建成投入使用的以电子检疫为目标的《2211电子监管模式,实验实“两个认可”质量数据监控和视频监控两个监控》及电子监控中心正试启用。
    湛江检验检疫局,如上图右一,局长吴春景,及相关领导通过远程光纤网络传输,对本企业一批冻罗非鱼片的报检申请,“初申合格”的结果,进行远程观看。原来需要6-9天的水产品检验检疫流程,现在最迟半天就可以完成。
    为了确保本企业与检验检疫局质量监管体系紧密相联,远程视频监控中心及数据采据。本司投入100万元建立视频监控中心及远程广播系统 (设备采用:光纤式传输数据,国际顶级安防品牌摄像枪,三星、亚安,世林,网络硬盘录像机8016HF型海康威视等保架护航)。检验检疫部门可随时清晰地观看企业生产流程及数据采集的稳定性及通关核放申批。
 
给我发消息 咨询
电邮