About Join Wealth
Company Profile
Enterprise Culture
Organizational Structure
Brand Building
Plant Factory
Company Honor
 
 
 
  Company Profile
 
汇丰水产

    Zhanjiang Join Wealth Aquatic Product Co., Ltd. is located in Guangdong Zhanjiang Mazhang Economy and Technology Development Zone, which east of the South China Sea, west of North Bay, marine resources is extremely rich, development of aquaculture to be richly endowed by nature.
    The company put into production in February 2006, covers 30,000 square meters, in which the work shop covers 15,000 square meters. It owns 4 production lines and annual production is over 30,000 tons.
    For the work shop, from the plant design and equipment configuration to the process of selection, the company all use the current international most advanced equipment technology and production process
    The company to talent as the core, cultivates a group of skilled, experienced, hard working’s high-quality talent, for the rapid development of enterprises laid a solid foundation, to establish good cooperate relationship to the United States, Japan, the European Union, Norway and other developed countries, and to a full range of technical cooperation, ensure the company integrate the advanced technology of the world
    Our products adopt international advanced without residual ozone for disinfection, the laboratory covers 800 square meters, and testing equipment is advanced and complete. In addition to conventional testing to the products, the inspector also carried out the testing over 10 kinds of antibiotics residue test, such as chloramphenicol and whistle base furan.
    The company strictly implements the international quality management system, make processing and monitoring according to the international standards of food, HACCP regulations, the EU aquatic product 492 493 instruction, the ISO9000 quality management system and GMP SSOP.
    The company has gained HACCP certification, EU certification, BRC global standard food certification, ISO / DIS: 22000 quality system certification, CQC food safety management system certification and ACC certification. Products are exported to the European Union, the United States, Canada, Japan, Korea, and Russia, Honking, Taiwan, Thailand and the region of Southeast Asia.
    The main products include frozen tilapia fillet, whole frozen tilapia, HO, CHO, HL, CHL, P, CPD, Suchi-Ebi, bread shrimp, dancing shrimp, green mussel, scallop, oyster, squid, fish fillet, etc.
    Based on the principle “Serve customers first, Operate with sincerity”, the company is striving for better quality products for customers. Friends of all circles are welcome for co-operation and to develop together for the brighter future.

 

 
给我发消息 咨询
电邮

关于汇丰  
公司简介
企业文化
组织架构
品牌建设
厂区厂貌
公司荣誉
 
 
 
  公司简介
 
汇丰水产

    位于广东省湛江市麻章区经济技术开发区,这里东临南海,西连北部湾,海洋资源极其丰富,发展水产业得天独厚。

    湛江汇丰水产于2006年2月建成投产,占地面积30000平方米,生产车间面积15000平方米,四条生产线,水产品深加工,年生产能力30000吨。

    从厂房的设计设备的配置到工艺的选型,全部采用目前国际最先进的设备技术和生产工艺。

    汇丰水产以人才为核心,培养了一批技术精湛,经验丰富,勤奋拼搏的高素质人才,为企业快速发展打下了坚实的基础,与美国、日本、欧盟、挪威等水产业发达国家研发机构建立良好的合作关系,进行了全方位的技术合作,保证了汇丰与世界先进技术接轨。

    汇丰的产品全部采用国际上先进的无残留臭氧进行消毒处理,化验室800多平方,化验设备先进齐全,除常规检验外还开展了氯霉素、哨基呋喃等十多种抗生素药残检验。

    汇丰严格执行国际化的质量管理体系,按国际食品卫生标准,输美水产品HACCP法规,欧盟水产品492 493指令,ISO9000质量管理体系以及GMP SSOP进行加工和监控。

    汇丰水产已取得了国内食品出口卫生注册输美水产品HACCP认证和欧盟食品认证,BRC全球标准食品认证、ISO/DIS:22000质量体系认证、CQC食品安全管理体系认证和ACC认证。产品远销欧盟美国 加拿大 日本 韩国 俄罗斯国家东南亚香港 台湾 泰国和地区。

    公司主要产品有:冻罗非鱼片、条冻罗非鱼、冻连头虾、冻去头虾、熟连头虾、虾仁、熟虾仁、寿司虾、面包虾、跳舞虾、青口贝、扇贝、牡蛎、鱿鱼、各种鱼片等。

    公司本着“以人为本 诚信经营、客户至上、开拓进取”的宗旨,精益求精创业,重诺守信经营,将更多安全优质的产品奉献给广大客户,我们热情欢迎各界朋友携手合作,共同发展,共创美好未来。

 
给我发消息 咨询
电邮